Nov
01

Merger with Hood & Palmer, CPA’s, P.C.


HOOD & PALMER, CPAS, P.C. AND TJS DEEMER DANA LLP ANNOUNCE MERGER


Hood & Palmer, CPAs, P.C. has joined forces with TJS Deemer Dana LLP, and is proud to announce the upcoming merger of their accounting firms on January 1, 2017. The combination will create a strong team located in Dublin with the ability to provide broad based services including traditional accounting, taxation, consulting, financial planning, financial statement audits, reviews and compilations. The Dublin office will have nine partners and over thirty staff members. The firm will operate as TJS Deemer Dana LLP and James Albert Hood will be joining TJS Deemer Dana LLP as a partner.

Hood & Palmer, CPAs, P.C. was founded in 1989 by James Albert Hood. The firm expanded in 2009 with the merger of the firm of J. Bracken Palmer, CPA, P.C. The firm has a long history of supporting the Dublin community and providing exceptional service to a wide variety of clientele through a culture of integrity, professionalism and excellence. Specializing in tax, consulting, bookkeeping and trustee work, Albert and his team look forward to continuing to provide the same level of service their clients have come to expect.

The Hood & Palmer team members will remain at their office at 1101 Hillcrest Parkway. You can still reach your service providers at this address and 478-272-8828.

Until January 1, 2017, please utilize the following email addresses and contact infor to reach Hood & Palmer, CPAs, P.C. employees:

Contact Information:
Hood & Palmer, CPAs, P.C.
1101 Hillcrest Parkway, Suite J
Dublin, GA 31021
(478) 272-8828

James Albert Hood albert@jahoodcpa.com
Judy M. Hood judy@jahoodcpa.com
Kathy F. Henderson kathy@jahoodcpa.com
Wendy K. Harber wendy@jahoodcpa.com
Holly M. Sikes holly@jahoodcpa.com
Anne E. Harris anne@jahoodcpa.com
Pamela L. Wilkins pam@jahoodcpa.com
Back